We hate to see you go, but we understand it's sometimes necessary to ensure all of your data has been destroyed.

Follow these steps to ensure your data has been removed from Gonebusy:

  1. Login to your account.
  2. On your account dashboard, click on the "Account" link in the left-hand navigation menu.
  3. Scroll down to the "Delete Account" section.
  4. Click on "Delete my account".  Follow the prompts to remove your account.

That's it!  For more information about how we use your data, please refer to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Did this answer your question?